Tour of Flanders 2022

Ronde van Vlaanderen

Are you looking forward to the spring classics?

Good news:

Also this year, we will release the official Tour of Flanders casual clothing line in collaboration with Flanders Classics (for the third consecutive year).

Stay tuned for some cool stuff!

On April 3rd the 106th edition of the Tour of Flanders will start in the centre of Antwerp.

The new Belgian COVID-regulations bring renewed hope that the spring classics may see spectators at the roadside this year.

More good news comes from Tadej Pogacar. The Tour de France winner will make his debut in the Tour of Flanders and will ride three other monuments this year.

Who will complete this row?

2012 Tom Boonen
2013 Fabian Cancellara
2014 Fabian Cancellara
2015 Alexander Kristoff
2016 Peter Sagan
2017 Philippe Gilbert
2018 Niki Terpstra
2019 Alberto Bettiol
2020 Mathieu van der Poel
2021 Kasper Asgreen


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published